Converting Quarterly title
The Official
Technical Magazine
of AIMCAL
small AIMCAL logo
  Search

Calendar

select
Sep13

CPP EXPO 2015

Sun, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 16
McCormick Place South, Chicago, IL (map)
Organized by H.A. Bruno LLC. Co-located with GRAPH EXPO 2015.
Sep14

CEMA@CPP EXPO 2015

Mon, Sep 14
McCormick Place South, Chicago, IL (map)
One-day series of Fundamentals courses organized by AIMCAL and CEMA.
Sep15

Specialty Papers 2015

Tue, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 17
Pfister Hotel, Milwaukee, WI (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by Smithers Pira and TAPPI.
Sep21

Fundamentals of Narrow Web Flexo Printing

Mon, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 23
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Three-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Sep28

PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015

Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Sep 30
Convention Ctr., Las Vegas, NV (map)
Three-day packaging machinery and materials trade show and conference organized by PMMI.
Sep28

AWA Label Release Liner Industry Seminar 2015

Mon, Sep 28
Brussels, Belgium (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Sep28

AWA Sleeving Technology Seminar 2015

Mon, Sep 28
Brussels, Belgium (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Sep29

Labelexpo Europe 2015

Tue, Sep 29 - Fri, Oct 2
Expo Center, Brussels, Belgium (map)
Four-day trade fair and technical conference organized by Tarsus Exhibitions.
Oct5

Applications Seminar on Web Handling

Mon, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 7
OSU, Stillwater, OK (map)
Organized by Web Handling Research Center.
Oct7

GAA Gravure Technical Forum 2015

Wed, Oct 7 - Thu, Oct 8
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Hotel, Charlotte, NC (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by the Gravure Assn. of the Americas.
Oct14

FPA Fall Executive Conference 2015

Wed, Oct 14
InterContinental Hotel, Chicago, IL (map)
One-day business management conference organized by the Flexible Packaging Assn.
Oct19

Achieving Consistency in Process Printing

Mon, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 22
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Four-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Oct19

Fundamentals of Wide Web Flexo Printing

Mon, Oct 19 - Wed, Oct 21
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Three-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Oct25

AIMCAL Web Coating & Handling Conference USA 2015

Sun, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 28
Naples Grande Beach Resort, Naples, FL (map)
Four-day technical conference organized by AIMCAL.
Oct28

UV LED 2015

Wed, Oct 28 - Thu, Oct 29
Hilton Garden Inn, Troy, NY (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by RadTech.
Oct28

2015 IMDA Symposium & Exhibit Hall

Wed, Oct 28 - Thu, Oct 29
DoubleTree Chicago North Shore Hotel & Conference Ctr., Skokie, IL (map)
Organized by the In-Mold Decorating Assn.
Nov2

FTA Fall Technical Conference 2015

Mon, Nov 2 - Wed, Nov 4
Columbus, OH (map)
"Flexo - The Methods to Our Madness."
Nov18

Printed Electronics USA 2015

Wed, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 19
Convention Ctr., Santa Clara, CA (map)
Two-day technical conference and trade show organized by IDTechEx.
Nov19

Advances in the Packaging Industry 2015

Thu, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 20
Castell dell'Ovo, Naples, Italy (map)
1st international congress on packaging products and processes organized by MCM.
Nov30

AWA Asian Label Release Liner Industry Seminar 2015

Mon, Nov 30
Shanghai, China (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Dec1

AWA Asian Sleeving Technology Seminar 2015

Tue, Dec 1
Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park, Shanghai, China (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Dec7

Flexible Packaging Middle East 2015

Mon, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 9
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai, UAE (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by Applied Market Information, Ltd.
Feb1

Basic Flexo Printing

Mon, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 4
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Four-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Feb29

2016FLEX

Mon, Feb 29 - Thu, Mar 3
Convention Ctr., Monterey, CA (map)
15th Flexible and Printed Electronics Conference & Exhibition organized by the FlexTech Alliance.
Feb29

AWA Mergers & Acquisitions Executive Forum 2016

Mon, Feb 29
Chicago, IL (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Feb29

Fundamentals of Wide Web Flexo Printing

Mon, Feb 29 - Wed, Mar 2
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Three-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Mar1

2016 FPA Annual Meeting

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 3
Ritz Carlton Golf Resort, Naples, FL (map)
Organized by the Flexible Packaging Assn.
Mar3

AWA International Sleeve Label Conference & Exhibition 2016

Thu, Mar 3 - Fri, Mar 4
Denver, CO (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Mar16

GAA Global Summit 2016

Wed, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 17
The B Resort, Lake Buena Vista, FL (map)
Two-day technical & management conference organized by the Gravure Assn. of the Americas.
Mar20

2016 AIMCAL Management Meeting

Sun, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 23
Omni La Costa Resort, Carlsbad, CA (map)
Organized by AIMCAL.
Apr10

2016 TAPPI PLACE Conference

Sun, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 13
Fort Worth, TX (map)
Organized by TAPPI Polymers, Laminations, Adhesives, Coatings & Extrusions Div.
Apr14

AWA Global Release Liner Industry Conference & Exhibition 2016

Thu, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 15
Vienna, Austria (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Apr26

Plastic Pouches 2016

Tue, Apr 26 - Thu, Apr 28
Imperial Riding School Renaissance Hotel, Vienna, Austria (map)
Organized by AMI Conferences.
May9

2016 SVC TechCon

Mon, May 9 - Fri, May 13
Indiana Convention Ctr., Indianapolis, IN (map)
Organized by the Society of Vacuum Coaters.
May16

Basic Flexo Printing

Mon, May 16 - Thu, May 19
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Four-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
May30

2016 AIMCAL Europe Web Coating & Handling Conference

Mon, May 30 - Thu, Jun 2
Westin Bellevue Hotel, Dresden, Germany (map)
Four-day technical conference organized by AIMCAL and Fraunhofer IVV and Fraunhofer FEP.
May31

drupa 2016

Tue, May 31 - Fri, Jun 10
Fairgrounds, Duesseldorf, Germany (map)
Printing and converting trade fair organized by Messe Duesseldorf.
Jun6

Fundamentals of Narrow Web Flexo Printing

Mon, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 8
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Three-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Jun28

Multilayer Packaging Films 2016

Tue, Jun 28 - Wed, Jun 29
Chicago Marriott O'Hare Hotel, Rosemont, IL (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by AMI Plastics.
Aug22

Basic Flexo Printing

Mon, Aug 22 - Thu, Aug 25
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Four-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Sep13

Labelexpo Americas 2016

Tue, Sep 13 - Thu, Sep 15
Stephens Convention Ctr., Rosemont, IL (map)
Organized by Tarsus Exhibitions.
Sep26

Fundamentals of Narrow Web Flexo Printing

Mon, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 28
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Three-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Oct9

2016 AIMCAL Web Coating & Handling Conference USA

Sun, Oct 9 - Wed, Oct 12
Peabody Hotel, Memphis, TN (map)
Four-day technical conference organized by AIMCAL.
Oct19

ICE Asia 2016

Wed, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 21
Shanghai Mart, Shanghai, China (map)
Three-day converting, packaging and printing trade fair organized by Mack Brooks.
Oct24

Fundamentals of Wide Web Flexo Printing

Mon, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 26
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Three-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Dec5

Basic Flexo Printing

Mon, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 8
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Four-day training seminar organized by FVTC.
Mar21

ICE Europe 2017

Tue, Mar 21 - Thu, Mar 23
Trade Fair Center, Munich, Germany (map)
Three-day converting, packaging and printing trade show and technical conference organized by Mack Brooks Exhibitions, Inc.
Apr25

ICE USA 2017

Tue, Apr 25 - Thu, Apr 27
Orange County Convention Ctr., Orlando, FL (map)
Three-day converting, packaging and printing trade show and technical conference organized by Mack Brooks Exhibitions, Inc.

FREE Subscription!

Receive a FREE printed copy of Converting Quarterly and access to the online digital version. You won't want to miss an issue of this exciting industry publication!

Subscribe Today!

AIMCAL

The world's web process community.
Join. Participate. Succeed.

USA Office

201 Springs Street
Fort Mill, SC, 29715
USA
Phone: 803-948-9470
Fax: 803-948-9471
Email: aimcal@aimcal.org

Europe Office

PO Box 69533
1060 CA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: 0031 (0)20 8208635
Fax: 0031 (0)20 8208634
Email: aimcal@aimcal.org

facebook linklinkedin linkyoutube linktwitter linkinstagran