Converting Quarterly title
The Official
Technical Magazine
of AIMCAL
small AIMCAL logo
  Search

Calendar

select
Apr16

Converters Expo 2015

Thu, Apr 16
Lambeau Field Atrium, Green Bay, WI (map)
Organized by BNP Media.
Apr21

Canadian Printable Electronics Symposium 2015

Tue, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 22
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by the Canadian Printable Electronics Industry Association (CPEIA).
Apr25

2015 SVC TechCon

Sat, Apr 25 - Thu, Apr 30
Convention Ctr., Santa Clara, CA (map)
Organized by Society of Vacuum Coaters.
Apr27

Plastic Pouches 2015

Mon, Apr 27 - Wed, Apr 29
Imperial Riding School Renaissance Hotel, Vienna, Austria (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by AMI Plastics.
Apr28

Printed Electronics Europe 2015

Tue, Apr 28 - Wed, Apr 29
Estrel Convention Ctr., Berlin, Germany (map)
Organized by IDTechEx. Co-located with Wearable Technology LIVE, Graphene & 2D Materials LIVE, 3D Printing LIVE, Energy Harvesting & Storage Europe, and Internet of Things Applications Europe. Includes Masterclasses on April 27 and 30.
Apr29

AWA International Sleeve Label Conference & Exhibition 2015

Wed, Apr 29 - Thu, Apr 30
Miami, FL (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
May3

2015 FTA Annual Forum "Hitting the Perfect Harmony"

Sun, May 3 - Wed, May 6
Omni Hotel, Nashville, TN (map)
Organized by the Flexographic Technical Assn.
May4

2015 INFO*FLEX "Imagine Tomorrow, Today"

Mon, May 4 - Tue, May 5
Music City Center, Nashville, TN (map)
Two-day trade show organized by the Flexographic Technical Assn.
May11

AIMCAL Converting School CONNECT USA 2015

Mon, May 11 - Fri, May 15
Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park Hotel, Charlotte, NC (map)

Five days of educational seminars and networking events organized by AIMCAL Converting School.

May11

2015 TAPPI PLACE Europe

Mon, May 11 - Wed, May 13
Nice, France (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by TAPPI Polymers, Laminations, Adhesives, Coatings & Extrusions.
May13

IADD*FSEA Odyssey 2015

Wed, May 13 - Fri, May 15
Schaumburg, IL (map)
Finishing-related tradeshow organized by the Intl. Assn. of Diecutters & Diemakers and the Foil & Specialty Effects Assn.
May19

Converflex 2015

Tue, May 19 - Sat, May 23
Fieramilano-Rho, Milan, Italy (map)
Converting, package printing and labeling trade fair organized by Centrexpo. Co-located with ipack-ima.
Jun2

Nordmeccanica NA "Focus on Innovation"

Tue, Jun 2
Nordmeccanica NA Grand Opening Event and Conference, Hauppauge, NY (map)
Technical conference with live demonstrations of lamination of metallized webs and thin foil. RSVP at 631-242-9898 by May 15.
Jun2

AMI Multilayer Packaging Films 2015

Tue, Jun 2 - Wed, Jun 3
Marriott Chicago O'Hare Hotel, Chicago, IL (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by AMI Plastics.
Jun8

AWA Adhesive Selection for Medical Devices Workshop 2015

Mon, Jun 8
Crowne Plaza Times Square Hotel, New York, NY (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates in cooperation with Chemsultants Intl.
Jun8

International Web Handling Conference (IWEB 2015)

Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 10
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK (map)
Organized by the Web Handling Research Ctr.
Jun8

AIMCAL Converting School CONNECT Europe 2015

Mon, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 12
Manchester, UK (map)
Five days of educational seminars and networking events organized by AIMCAL Converting School.
Jun16

World of Wipes® (WOW) International Conference

Tue, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 19
Hotel Intercontinental Buckhead, Atlanta, GA (map)
Organized by INDA.
Jul21

AWA Introduction to Heat-Shrink Sleeve Label Technologies Workshop 2015

Tue, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 22
Plymouth, MN (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates. Repeats on July 23-24.
Sep13

CPP EXPO 2015

Sun, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 16
McCormick Place South, Chicago, IL (map)
Organized by H.A. Bruno LLC. Co-located with GRAPH EXPO 2015.
Sep14

CEMA@CPP EXPO 2015

Mon, Sep 14
McCormick Place South, Chicago, IL (map)
One-day series of Fundamentals courses organized by AIMCAL and CEMA.
Sep15

Specialty Papers 2015

Tue, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 17
Pfister Hotel, Milwaukee, WI (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by Smithers Pira and TAPPI.
Sep28

PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015

Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Sep 30
Convention Ctr., Las Vegas, NV (map)
Three-day packaging machinery and materials trade show and conference organized by PMMI.
Sep28

AWA Sleeving Technology Seminar 2015

Mon, Sep 28
Brussels, Belgium (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Sep28

AWA Label Release Liner Industry Seminar 2015

Mon, Sep 28
Brussels, Belgium (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Sep29

Labelexpo Europe 2015

Tue, Sep 29 - Fri, Oct 2
Expo Center, Brussels, Belgium (map)
Four-day trade fair and technical conference organized by Tarsus Exhibitions.
Oct7

GAA Gravure Technical Forum 2015

Wed, Oct 7 - Thu, Oct 8
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Hotel, Charlotte, NC (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by the Gravure Assn. of the Americas.
Oct14

FPA Fall Executive Conference 2015

Wed, Oct 14
InterContinental Hotel, Chicago, IL (map)
One-day business management conference organized by the Flexible Packaging Assn.
Oct25

AIMCAL Web Coating & Handling Conference USA 2015

Sun, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 28
Naples Grande Beach Resort, Naples, FL (map)
Four-day technical conference organized by AIMCAL.
Mar1

2016 FPA Annual Meeting

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 3
Ritz Carlton Golf Resort, Naples, FL (map)
Organized by the Flexible Packaging Assn.
Mar20

2016 AIMCAL Management Meeting

Sun, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 23
Omni La Costa Resort, Carlsbad, CA (map)
Organized by AIMCAL.
Apr10

2016 TAPPI PLACE Conference

Sun, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 13
Fort Worth, TX (map)
Organized by TAPPI Polymers, Laminations, Adhesives, Coatings & Extrusions Div.

FREE Subscription!

Receive a FREE printed copy of Converting Quarterly and access to the online digital version. You won't want to miss an issue of this exciting industry publication!

Subscribe Today!

AIMCAL

The world's web process community.
Join. Participate. Succeed.

USA Office

201 Springs Street
Fort Mill, SC, 29715
USA
Phone: 803-948-9470
Fax: 803-948-9471
Email: aimcal@aimcal.org

Europe Office

PO Box 69533
1060 CA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: 0031 (0)20 8208635
Fax: 0031 (0)20 8208634
Email: aimcal@aimcal.org

facebook linklinkedin linkyoutube linktwitter linkinstagran