Converting Quarterly title
The Official
Technical Magazine
of AIMCAL
small AIMCAL logo
  Search

Calendar

select
Nov2

PACK EXPO International 2014

Sun, Nov 2 - Wed, Nov 5
McCormick Place, Chicago, IL (map)
Organized by PMMI.
Nov17

GAA Environmental Workshop 2014

Mon, Nov 17 - Tue, Nov 18
Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club, Naples, FL (map)
Organized by the Gravure Assn. of the Americas.
Nov19

Printed Electronics USA 2014

Wed, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 20
Convention Ctr., Santa Clara, CA (map)
Conference and tradeshow organized by IDTechEx. Co-located with Graphene Live!, OLED Live!, Energy Harvesting & Storage USA.
Dec1

Basic Flexo Printing

Mon, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 4
Bordini Ctr., Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI (map)
Training seminar organized by Fox Valley Technical College
Dec8

AMI Flexible Packaging Middle East 2014

Mon, Dec 8 - Wed, Dec 10
Sofitel Hotel, Abu Dhabi, UAE (map)
Organized by AMI Plastics Consulting.
Jan28

2015 FPA EHS Summit

Wed, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 30
TradeWinds Island Grand Resort, St. Petersburg Beach, FL (map)
Environmental, Health and Safety conference organized by the Flexible Packaging Assn.
Feb2

The Packaging Conference 2015

Mon, Feb 2 - Wed, Feb 4
Ritz-Carlton Buckhead Hotel, Atlanta, GA (map)
Feb3

Polyethylene Films 2015

Tue, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 5
The Shores Resort & Spa, Daytona Beach, FL (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by AMI Plastics.
Feb10

ICE USA 2015

Tue, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 12
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL (map)
Organized by Mack Brooks Exhibitions.
Feb16

PACK EXPO East 2015

Mon, Feb 16 - Wed, Feb 18
Pennsylvania Convention Ctr., Philadelphia, PA (map)
Organized by PMMI.
Feb18

AWA IMLCON & IMDCON 2015

Wed, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 19
Miami, FL (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Feb23

2015FLEX

Mon, Feb 23 - Thu, Feb 26
Convention Ctr., Monterey, CA (map)
Printed and Flexible Electronics, Conference and Exhibition organized by FlexTech Alliance
Mar3

2015 FPA Annual Meeting

Tue, Mar 3 - Thu, Mar 5
Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples, FL (map)
Organized by the Flexible Packaging Assn.
Mar10

ICE Europe 2015

Tue, Mar 10 - Thu, Mar 12
Munich Trade Fair Centre, Munich, Germany (map)
Three-day converting and package-printing trade fair organized by Mack Brooks Exhibitions. Co-located with CCE Intl. 2015.
Mar16

AWA Mergers & Acquisitions Executive Forum 2015

Mon, Mar 16
Chicago, IL (map)
One-day business conference organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Mar18

AWA Global Release Liner Industry Conference & Exhibition 2015

Wed, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 20
Denver, CO (map)
Three-day technical conference and workshops organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Mar19

2015 AIMCAL Annual Management Meeting

Thu, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 21
The Vinoy Renaissance, St. Petersburg, FL (map)
Organized by the Assn. of Intl. Metallizers, Coaters & Laminators
Mar23

NPE 2015

Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 27
Orange County Convention Ctr., Orlando, FL (map)
Organized by the Society of the Plastics Industry.
Apr16

Converters Expo 2015

Thu, Apr 16
Lambeau Field Atrium, Green Bay, WI (map)
Organized by BNP Media.
Apr25

2015 SVC TechCon

Sat, Apr 25 - Thu, Apr 30
Convention Ctr., Santa Clara, CA (map)
Organized by Society of Vacuum Coaters.
Apr27

Plastic Pouches 2015

Mon, Apr 27 - Wed, Apr 29
Imperial Riding School Renaissance Hotel, Vienna, Austria (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by AMI Plastics.
Apr29

AWA International Sleeve Label Conference & Exhibition 2015

Wed, Apr 29 - Thu, Apr 30
Miami, FL (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
May3

2015 FTA Annual Forum & INFO*FLEX

Sun, May 3 - Wed, May 6
Music City Convention Ctr., Nashville, TN (map)
Organized by the Flexographic Technical Assn.
May11

2015 TAPPI PLACE Europe

Mon, May 11 - Wed, May 13
Nice, France (map)
Three-day technical conference organized by TAPPI Polymers, Laminations, Adhesives, Coatings & Extrusions.
May13

IADD*FSEA Odyssey 2015

Wed, May 13 - Fri, May 15
Schaumburg, IL (map)
Finishing-related tradeshow organized by the Intl. Assn. of Diecutters & Diemakers and the Foil & Specialty Effects Assn.
May19

Converflex 2015

Tue, May 19 - Sat, May 23
Fieramilano-Rho, Milan, Italy (map)
Converting, package printing and labeling trade fair organized by Centrexpo. Co-located with ipack-ima.
May19

AIMCAL Converting School Week

Tue, May 19 - Fri, May 22
Milwaukee, WI (map)
Four days of educational seminars and networking events organized by AIMCAL Converting School.
Jun2

AMI Multilayer Packaging Films 2015

Tue, Jun 2 - Wed, Jun 3
Marriott Chicago O'Hare Hotel, Chicago, IL (map)
Two-day technical conference organized by AMI Plastics.
Jun8

AWA Adhesive Selection for Medical Devices Workshop 2015

Mon, Jun 8
Crowne Plaza Times Square Hotel, New York, NY (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates in cooperation with Chemsultants Intl.
Jun16

World of Wipes® (WOW) International Conference

Tue, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 19
Hotel Intercontinental Buckhead, Atlanta, GA (map)
Organized by INDA.
Jul21

AWA Introduction to Heat-Shrink Sleeve Label Technologies Workshop 2015

Tue, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 22
Plymouth, MN (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates. Repeats on July 23-24.
Sep28

AWA Label Release Liner Industry Seminar 2015

Mon, Sep 28
Brussels, Belgium (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Sep28

AWA Sleeving Technology Seminar 2015

Mon, Sep 28
Brussels, Belgium (map)
Organized by AWA Alexander Watson Associates.
Sep28

PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015

Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Sep 30
Convention Ctr., Las Vegas, NV (map)
Three-day packaging machinery and materials trade show and conference organized by PMMI.

FREE Subscription!

Receive a FREE printed copy of Converting Quarterly and access to the online digital version. You won't want to miss an issue of this exciting industry publication!

Subscribe Today!

AIMCAL

The world's web process community.
Join. Participate. Succeed.

USA Office

201 Springs Street
Fort Mill, SC, 29715
USA
Phone: 803-948-9470
Fax: 803-948-9471
Email: aimcal@aimcal.org

Europe Office

PO Box 69533
1060 CA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: 0031 (0)20 8208635
Fax: 0031 (0)20 8208634
Email: aimcal@aimcal.org

facebook linklinkedin linkyoutube linktwitter linkinstagran